America’s CU Museum announces directors

May 8, 2015

MANCHESTER, N.H. (5/8/15)--America’s Credit Union Museum, Manchester, N.H., announced the results of its recent board elections.

New board members include:

  • Shawn Gilfedder, president/CEO, McGraw-Hill FCU, East Windsor, N.J.;
  • Bill Raker, president/CEO, U.S. FCU, Burnsville, Minn.; and
  • Patricia Lynott, Ph.D provost and senior vice president of academic affairs, Southern New Hampshire University, Hooksett, N.H.  

Also serving on the board are:

  • Ronald Covey, president/CEO, St. Mary’s Bank CU, Manchester, N.H.;
  • Diana Dykstra, president/CEO, California and Nevada Credit Union Leagues, Ontario, Calif.;
  • Dick Ensweiler, president/CEO, Cornerstone Credit Union League, Farmers Branch, Texas;
  • Paul Gentile, president, Cooperative Credit Union Association, Marlborough, Mass.;
  • Michael L’Ecuyer, president/CEO, Bellwether Community CU, Manchester;
  • Peter Lemire, Lemire Family representative; 
  • John Murphy, president, Maine Credit Union League, Westbrook, Maine;
  • Jim Nussle, president/CEO, CUNA, Washington, D.C.;
  • Dennis Pierce, former CEO, CommunityAmerica CU, Lenexa, Kan.;
  • Michael Ray, director of corporate relations, Congressional FCU, Oakton, Va.;
  • Bob Trunzo, president/CEO, CUNA Mutual Group, Madison, Wis.; and
  • Terry West, CEO, VyStar CU, Jacksonville, Fla.