Indiana league elects new board officers

Indiana league elects new board officers 

October 22, 2018

The Indiana Credit Union League elected new board officers at its reorganization meeting on Oct. 12. 

Officers include: 

  • Chairman: Dallas Bergl, president/CEO, INOVA FCU, Elkhart, Ind.; 
  • Vice Chairman: Kevin Ryan, president/CEO, Financial Center First CU, Indianapolis; 
  • Board Secretary: Kevin Sparks, president/CEO, Crane CU, Odon, Ind.;  and 
  • Treasurer: Dave Abernathy, president/CEO, Via CU, Marion, Ind.  

Also serving on the board are: 

  • Nina Baker, executive vice president, ProFed FCU, Fort Wayne, Ind.;  
  • Chuck Donovan, retired president/CEO, Members Source CU, Merrillville, Ind.;  
  • Matt Lambert, president/CEO, Encompass FCU, Tipton, Ind.;  
  • Karen Madry, president/CEO, Afena FCU, Marion, Ind.; and  
  • Karla Salisbury, president/CEO, KEMBA CU, Indianapolis.