2020-2021 CUNA Technology Council Executive Committee members announced

October 12, 2020

The 2020-2021 CUNA Technology Council Executive Committee was introduced at CUNA Operations & Member Experience Council Conference and CUNA Technology Council Virtual Conference held Sept. 29-Oct. 1.

For more information on becoming a member of the CUNA Councils, visit

The full 2020-2021 CUNA Technology Council Executive Committee includes:

  • Caroline Martorano, Chair, Director, Operation & Support, BCU
  • Samantha Amburgey, Vice Chair, Chief Information Officer, Michigan State University FCU
  • Willis Chang, 2nd Vice Chair, VP Innovation & Application Delivery, Kinecta FCU
  • Chris Saneda, Senior EVP/COO, Virginia CU
  • Alex Barker, SVP/CIO Information Systems, Mountain America CU
  • Fernando Ortega, SVP/Chief Information Officer, GECU
  • Idrees Rafiq, AVP IT Consulting, Credit Union Resources, Inc.
  • Mark Reed, SVP Technology, American Airlines CU
  • Richard Roark, VP/Chief Technology Officer, Bay FCU
  • Randy Stolp, Chief Information Officer, My Community CU
  • Murali Krishnan, Chief Information Officer, LGE Community CU
  • Jim Phillips, SVP/Chief Information Officer, SchoolsFirst FCU
  • Joey Rudisill, Chief Information Officer, Central Willamette CU